Home > Uncategorized > Down Memory Lane

Down Memory Lane

With my parents celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary,
I’ve been taking a walk down memory lane.
Join me for a few memorable pictures along the way.

Our family while still living in Wales.

My sister looks is pulling off the mature look. I'm not doing so well!

The ship that brought us to Canada!

My sister and I on deck!

Living in Canada we were blessed with a little brother! Our family was complete.

Trust you enjoyed the short pictorial journey with me!

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 24, 2011 at 10:24 am

    What a wonderful set of photos! I just love the one of you two on the ship in your coats and hats…adorable! Don and I would like to extend our sincere “Hoorays” to your folks for an outstanding 50 years of marriage. 😉 Thanks for sharing the warmth of a great family with us.

  2. July 24, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Aww…love all these, Rosie! Tell your parents I wish them a happy anniversary and may the Lord bless them with many more!

  3. July 24, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    It’ll be great to get to spend time with my folks and siblings this coming week. They are all so special. 🙂

  4. Jean Hanna
    July 25, 2011 at 10:05 am

    Thanks for sharing these wonderful pictures with us all. It’s been our privilege to have known and loved your family for many years and in many parts of the world. Your Mom and Dad are 2 weeks younger in marriage than we are so we have lots in common that we delight in sharing when we get together. May God bless each of you richly and give Alan and Maureen many more wonderful years together.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Any thoughts to share? Here's your chance!

