Home > Uncategorized > If I Confused You….

If I Confused You….

As an afterthought to this morning’s post, I hope I’ve not confused you! What I posted this morning was written back at the beginning of Matt’s illness. Matt is NOT currently in the hospital. In fact, since they have discontinued the chemo, he’s actually looking the best he’s looked in along time—which makes this all feel so surreal. Sorry if I have confused you….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 24, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Awww, that’s okay Rosie. I’m still gonna pray for you guys, and it was still a great post! 🙂 God Bless!

  2. Jana
    May 25, 2011 at 7:30 am

    Yes, we were confused and thought you were sitting in the hospital with Matt, so thanks for clearing that up. We are in Atlanta with Jeff and Lisa for Brittney’s graduation. So I also shared it with him and will have to straighten it out for him too. We continue to pray.
    Love,
    Jana

  3. paula
    May 26, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    Love you guys and keeping you in prayer

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Any thoughts to share? Here's your chance!

